Oak Point Estates Homeowner's Association Website
A Covenant, Governed Community
Board of Directors Members/Officers

The Oak Point Estates Homeowner's Association, Inc. Board of Directors/Officers are elected at the Annual Owner's Meeting held on the 1st Wednesday in May, or in the event that date is a legal holiday, on the first Monday thereafter which is not a legal holiday. Owners are encourage to get involved and be an active Member in the Association or Board. If you are interested in running for an Office, or simply becoming more involved, Contact Us for details.

2019-20 Board Members

Marne' Deranger - President

Mary Teekell - Secretary

Cindy Warner - Treasurer

Send us an e-mail
Designed and maintained by The ALCOR Group, LLC. ©2013 ALCOR. All rights reserved